From the recording One Sweet Smile

CD Release date : July 22nd, 2011 . Eleven songs .
Mike Rieman on bass and drums . Mark plays everything else , including the teacup (it was a cowbell ). A possible cntender for the next Soulshaker CD , to be released very close to the release of this new MC record , LP , disc , CD , flat shiny vitamin .